Fergie's Pub

Events


For Booking Info : booking@fergies.com


Today:
9:00 pm    Quizo

We provide the questions, you give us the answers.

10:00 pm    John Francis

Sweet sounds going down on the night shift...


 Saturday August 02, 2014   4:00 PM
Traditional Irish Music Session

 Sunday August 03, 2014   4:30 PM
John Byrne's Irish Ballad Session
John Byrne plays traditional Irish Ballads

 Sunday August 03, 2014   8:00 PM
Tight Six - Comedy Open Mic
No cover, Drink Specials, Pants Optional

 Monday August 04, 2014   9:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Show us what you got, have a few drinks, make a few friends

 Tuesday August 05, 2014   8:00 PM
Quizo
More fun than sitting at home playing on Facebook

 Wednesday August 06, 2014   7:00 PM
Moonstone Poetry Presents

 Thursday August 07, 2014   9:00 PM
Quizo
We provide the questions, you give us the answers.

 Saturday August 09, 2014   4:00 PM
Traditional Irish Music Session

 Sunday August 10, 2014   4:30 PM
John Byrne's Irish Ballad Session
John Byrne plays traditional Irish Ballads

 Sunday August 10, 2014   8:00 PM
Tight Six - Comedy Open Mic
No cover, Drink Specials, Pants Optional

 Monday August 11, 2014   9:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Show us what you got, have a few drinks, make a few friends

 Tuesday August 12, 2014   8:00 PM
Quizo
More fun than sitting at home playing on Facebook

 Wednesday August 13, 2014   7:00 PM
Moonstone Poetry Presents

 Thursday August 14, 2014   9:00 PM
Quizo
We provide the questions, you give us the answers.

 Saturday August 16, 2014   4:00 PM
Traditional Irish Music Session

 Sunday August 17, 2014   4:30 PM
John Byrne's Irish Ballad Session
John Byrne plays traditional Irish Ballads

 Sunday August 17, 2014   8:00 PM
Rusty Cadillac
Rusty Cadillac the one man band plays downstairs

 Sunday August 17, 2014   8:00 PM
Tight Six - Comedy Open Mic
No cover, Drink Specials, Pants Optional

 Monday August 18, 2014   9:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Show us what you got, have a few drinks, make a few friends

 Tuesday August 19, 2014   8:00 PM
Quizo
More fun than sitting at home playing on Facebook

 Wednesday August 20, 2014   7:00 PM
Moonstone Poetry Presents

 Thursday August 21, 2014   9:00 PM
Quizo
We provide the questions, you give us the answers.

 Saturday August 23, 2014   4:00 PM
Traditional Irish Music Session

 Sunday August 24, 2014   4:30 PM
John Byrne's Irish Ballad Session
John Byrne plays traditional Irish Ballads

 Sunday August 24, 2014   8:00 PM
Rusty Cadillac
Rusty Cadillac the one man band plays downstairs

 Sunday August 24, 2014   8:00 PM
Tight Six - Comedy Open Mic
No cover, Drink Specials, Pants Optional

 Monday August 25, 2014   9:00 PM
Open Mic Night
Show us what you got, have a few drinks, make a few friends

 Tuesday August 26, 2014   8:00 PM
Quizo
More fun than sitting at home playing on Facebook

Wed & Thurs:    5pm - 10pm
Fri & Sat:    2pm - Midnight

twitter   facebook   facebook


Irish Music Sessions




monks cafe nodding head grace tavern the anderson